RENT YOUR VILLA OR RIAD IN MOROCCO
Short Breaks - Events

CB

+212.606.605.612 |
+34.685.158.186

ARTICLE 1

The Villa is sold exclusively by Villas and Riads of Morocco, located at Le Coutset 18 - 1485 NUVILLY - Switzerland, on behalf of the owner. These general rental conditions govern the contractual relations between the owner and his tenant, the latter accepting them without reservations.

Failure to comply with one or more conditions of the internal regulations will result in the immediate termination of the rental at the expense of the tenant, the income from the rental remaining definitively acquired by the owner.

ARTICLE 2

The person booking the rental is the so-called "responsible" tenant. The rental can not even partially benefit third parties, natural or legal persons. Subletting is prohibited, even free of charge, under penalty of immediate termination of the contract. The rented premises are for single-use residential use, excluding any other form of professional or commercial activity.

ARTICLE 3

The maximum capacity is established according to the number of available beds. No reduction in the number of tenants can lead to a reduction in the rental price. Any additional person entering the premises must be subject to the authorization of the owner or of Villas and Riads of Morocco, without this refusal having to be justified and justified.

ARTICLE 4

The rental price was set between the parties at the time of booking and cannot be negotiated again when entering the premises.

The rental contract is established for a fixed period, the tenant cannot claim any maintenance in the premises beyond the period agreed with the owner.

ARTICLE 5

The equipment and facilities of the Villa must be used in accordance with normal practice. Also, bedding, furniture and various objects should not be moved outside or inside the accommodation. A deposit of 750 euros will be requested to cover any damage noted on departure or 48 hours after the departure of the tenant. The deposit will be returned at the departure of the tenant or at the latest 7 days after his departure from the accommodation. The tenant is personally responsible for any damage, loss or damage to the accommodation. The owner reserves the right to require holiday-type insurance from the tenant, which can be obtained free of charge from his civil liability insurer.

ARTICLE 6

The tenant must ensure the peaceful nature of the rental and make use of the accommodation in person. Thus it will ensure respect for the neighborhood, in terms of noise and odors in particular. Likewise, the tenant agrees to strictly comply with Moroccan law on morals, narcotics and and prostitution. The tenant assumes all legal and criminal responsibility following non-compliance with Moroccan laws and can not engage the responsibility of the owner and Villas and Riads of Morocco.

ARTICLE 7

The use of the swimming pool and other equipment is the sole responsibility of the tenant. As such, the tenant assumes all legal and criminal responsibility following non-compliance with the safety rules relating to this equipment.

ARTICLE 8

Access to accommodation is defined between 4 p.m. and 8 p.m., and departure from 6 a.m. to 10 a.m. Any other schedule must be subject to the prior agreement of Villas and Riads of Morocco.

ARTICLE 9

Villas et Riads du Maroc reserves the right to modify the place initially reserved, in the event of force majeure (meteorological events, technical incidents, water cuts, fire, or any other event making it impossible to keep the stay under normal conditions). As such, the tenant will be relocated as long as possible in the event of an upgrade, or cancellation, with restitution of any deposits paid, if and only if no rehousing solution exists. has been offered to the tenant.

ARTICLE 10 - CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

For any cancellation on the part of the customer after the reservation, for any reason whatsoever including cases of force majeure, there will be no refund of deposits received. For cancellations less than 60 days before arrival, the full rental amount is due.

ARTICLE 11

Any confirmed rental implies full and total approval of the terms of this rental contract.

Conditions Générales de vente dbweb: Agadir web agency - Morocco Paris

LOUEZ VOTRE VILLA OU RIAD AU MAROC
Courts Séjours - Événements

CB

+212.661.87.93.44 |
+41.78.813.9000

Conditions générales

ARTICLE 1

La Villa est commercialisée exclusivement par Villas et Riads du Maroc, sise à Le Coutset 18 – 1485 NUVILLY – Suisse, pour le compte du propriétaire. Les présentes conditions générales de location régissent les relations contractuelles entre le propriétaire et son locataire, ce dernier les acceptant sans réserves.

Le non-respect de l’une ou plusieurs conditions du règlement intérieur entraînera la résiliation immédiate de la location aux torts du locataire, le revenu,  de la location restant définitivement acquis au propriétaire.

ARTICLE 2

La personne réservant la location est le locataire dit « responsable ». La location ne peut bénéficier même partiellement à des tiers, personnes physiques ou morales. La sous-location est interdite, même à titre gratuit, sous peine de résiliation immédiate du contrat. Les locaux loués sont à usage unique d’habitation, excluant toute autre forme d’activité professionnelle ou commerciale.

ARTICLE 3

La capacité maximum est établie au nombre de lits disponibles. Aucune réduction de l’effectif des locataires ne peut entraîner une réduction du prix de la location. Toute personne supplémentaire entrant dans les lieux doit faire l’objet de l’autorisation du propriétaire ou de Villas et Riads du Maroc, sans que ce refus ne doive être motivé et justifié.

 ARTICLE 4

Le tarif de location a été fixé entre les parties au moment de la réservation et ne saurait être de nouveau négocié à l’entrée dans les lieux.

Le contrat de location est établi pour une durée fixe, le locataire ne pouvant se prévaloir d’un quelconque maintien dans les lieux au-delà de la durée convenue avec le propriétaire.

 ARTICLE 5

Les équipements et installations de la Villa doivent faire l’objet d’un usage normal, conformément à l’ordinaire. Aussi, la literie, le mobilier et objets divers ne devront être déplacés à l’extérieur ou à l’intérieur du logement. Il sera demandé une caution d’un montant de 750 euros pour couvrir les éventuelles dégradations constatées au départ ou 48 heures après le départ du locataire. La caution sera rendue au départ du locataire ou au plus tard 7 jours après son départ du logement. Le locataire est personnellement responsable de tous dommages, pertes ou dégradations apportées au logement. Le propriétaire se réserve le droit d’exiger une assurance type villégiature de la part du locataire, que celui-ci peut se procurer gratuitement auprès de son assureur en responsabilité civile.

 ARTICLE 6

Le locataire devra assurer le caractère paisible de la location et faire usage du logement en personne responsable. Ainsi il veillera au respect du voisinage, en terme de bruit et d’odeurs en particulier. De même, le locataire s’engage à respecter strictement la législation marocaine sur les mœurs, les stupéfiants et et la prostitution. Le locataire endosse toute la responsabilité juridique et pénale consécutive au non respect des lois marocaines et ne saurait engager la responsabilité du propriétaire et de Villas et Riads du Maroc.

 ARTICLE 7

L’usage de la piscine et des autres équipements sont sous la responsabilité exclusive du locataire. A ce titre, le locataire endosse toute la responsabilité juridique et pénale consécutive au non respect des règles de sécurité relatives à ces équipements.

 ARTICLE 8

L’accès au logement est défini entre 16h et 20h, et le départ de 6h à 10h le matin. Tout autre horaire doit faire l’objet de l’accord préalable de Villas et Riads du Maroc.

 ARTICLE 9

Villas et Riads du Maroc se réserve le droit de modifier le lieu initialement réservé, dans l'intérêt du client si les conditions optimales d'hébergement venaient à ne pas pouvoir être assurées ( événements météorologiques, incidents techniques, coupures d'eau, incendie, etc... ). A ce titre, le locataire fera l'objet d'un relogement tant se faire que peut en condition de surclassement, ou d'une annulation, avec restitution des acomptes éventuellement versés, si et seulement si aucune solution de relogement n'a pu être proposée au locataire.

ARTICLE 10 - CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION

Pour toute annulation de la part du client après la réservation, pour quelque motif que ce soit y compris des cas de force majeure ( dont pandémie et fermeture des frontières marocaines ), il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement des acomptes perçus.  Pour toute annulation à moins de 60 jours de l'arrivée, la totalité du montant de la location est due. 

ARTICLE 11 

Toute location confirmée entraîne l'approbation entière et totale des termes du présent contrat de location .

Conditions Générales de vente dbweb : Agence web Agadir - Maroc Paris